COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 282 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 734 OF 2017 and IA NO. 485 OF 2018

Dated: 27th September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: Jaiprakash Power Ventures L	imited Versus	Appellant(s)
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Ors.	Regulatory Commission &	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	: Mr. Venkatesh Ms. Nishtha Kumar Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	: Ms. Aradhna Tandon h/f Mr. Parinay Deep Shah for R-1	
	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-2	
	Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard Mr. Paramhans with	

Mr. D. Chakravarti (Rep.) for R-4

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>06.12.2018.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/mk